franky_wave_gypsy-254 2.jpg

You need a 

holiday?

Wave Gypsy YOur Accomadatio

With friends at home

Stay in our cosy and typical moroccan house where you can enjoy upmost of your stay.

Wave Gypsy Surf Yoga taghazout Morocco B

Surf & Yoga

Boutique villa

Wave Gypsy YOur Accomadation

With friends at home

Stay in our cosy and typical moroccan house where you can enjoy upmost of your stay.

franky_wave_gypsy-80.jpg

Surf packages

What our guests say

Never stood on a board or need a refresher?
We have the right vacation package for you. Whether surfing, yoga or just relaxing.
Surfing made easy. Surfing is one of the best feelings in the world, feeling at one with nature and feeling the power of the ocean. This makes surfing such a unique feeling that you will feel it after the first wave. At Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga the quality of your accommodation stands and  Focus on catering and service.

Paradise Valley Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga.j

activities

What our guests say

Morocco is a country for explorers.

We'll show you what there is to experience in Morocco besides surfing & yoga.

Excursions to the beautiful Paradise Valley, Marrakesh or Essaouira are just a small selection of our surf camp activities.

IMG_4734.JPG
anna
Wave Gypsy Surf Yoga Marokko Guest Revie
Corinna
Wave Gypsy Surf Lesson Morocco.jpg
Marcus

An all-round successful one

Surf & Yoga Vacation. Franky and Taoufiq are premium and ensure a relaxing holiday - they are always on hand to offer advice and assistance. Super pleasant group size - gives families a feel-good character.

The house is very lovingly furnished with a lot of Moroccan details!

Franky and Taoufiq are very, very nice and attentive hosts, you immediately feel comfortable and integrated. The day starts well with the incredibly good breakfast. The teachers at the camp are just great and adapt quickly to every type and level. Lunch on the beach is in no way inferior to breakfast and at the end you close the evening in the very well-equipped yoga studio! Rounded off, of course, with an excellent dinner! All in all I can only recommend it - if you are looking for a familiar and very personal camp! I will gladly come again.

We had a great time. The beach, the waves and the place are to die for. Franky and Taoufiq are absolutely lovable hosts who always have a tip on their pocket and, if something should be missing, they take care of it immediately. Cozy accommodation with Moroccan flair and sea views from the roof terrace. The food is delicious and varied.  

We will definitely be back next year!

franky_wave_gypsy-254 2.jpg

DU BRAUCHST URLAUB?

Dann komm zu uns ins Surfcamp

Nach Tamraght - Marokko

Entdecke das Land mit seiner einzigartigen Kultur und  großartigen Surf Atmosphäre.

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga ist dein Surfcamp für 2021. 

Wave Gypsy Surf Yoga taghazout Morocco B

Surf & Yoga

Boutique Villa

Wave Gypsy

Bei Freunden zu Hause

Unsere gemütliche & typisch marokkanische Surf & Yoga Villa bietet alles,

was du für den perfekten Surfurlaub brauchst.

franky_wave_gypsy-80.jpg

Surfpakete

Unsere Angebote

Du hast noch nie auf einem Brett gestanden oder brauchst eine Auffrischung?
Wir haben das passende Urlaubspaket für dich. Ob Surfen, Yoga oder einfach nur entspannen.
Wellenreiten leicht gemacht. Surfen ist eines der besten Gefühle der Welt, sich eins fühlen mit der Natur und die Kraft des Ozeans zu spüren. Das macht das Wellenreiten zu so einem einzigartigen Gefühl, dass du schon nach der erste Welle fühlen wirst. Bei Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga steht die Qualität deiner Unterkunft und  Verpflegung und des Service im Mittelpunkt.

Paradise Valley Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga.j

Aktivitäten

Dein Abenteuer

Marokko ist ein Land für Entdecker.

Wir zeigen dir, was es außer Surfen & Yoga in Marokko zu erleben gibt.

Ausflüge in das wunderschöne Paradise Valley, Marrakesh oder Essaouira sind nur eine kleine Auswahl unserer Surfcamp Aktivitäten.

anna
Corinna
Marcus

Ein rundum gelungener

Surf & Yoga Urlaub. Franky und Taoufiq sind premium und sorgen für einen erholsamen Urlaub - stehen immer mit Rat und tat zur Seite. Super angenehme Gruppengrösse - verleiht Familien - Wohlfühlcharakter.

Das Haus ist sehr liebevoll und mit sehr vielen marokkanischen Details eingerichtet!

Franky und Taoufiq sind sehr sehr nette und aufmerksame Gastgeber, man fühlt sich sofort wohl und integriert. Der Tag fängt gelungen mit dem unfassbar guten Frühstück an. Die Lehrer vom Camp sind einfach nur super und stellen sich auf jeden Typen und Level schnell ein. Das Mittagessen am Strand steht dem Frühstück in nichts nach und zum Schluss schließt man den Abend im sehr gut ausgestatteten Yoga-Studio ab! Abgerundet natürlich mit hervorragendem Abendessen! Alles in allem nur zu empfehlen - wenn man ein familiäres und sehr persönliches Camp sucht! Ich komme gerne wieder.

Wir hatten eine großartige Zeit. Der Strand, die Wellen und der Ort sind ein Traum. Franky und Taoufiq sind absolut liebenswerte Gastgeber, die immer einen Tipp auf Tasche haben und sich, falls mal etwas fehlen sollte, sofort darum kümmern. Gemütliche Unterkunft mit marokkanischem Flair und Meerblick von der Dachterrasse. Das Essen ist megalecker und abwechslungsreich. 

Wir kommen definitiv nächstes Jahr wieder!