terms & Conditions

Everything else you need to know about your surfing holiday with Wave Gypsy

These are the booking conditions that apply to your booked holiday with Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga and should therefore be read carefully. Should any part of these terms and conditions be invalid or unenforceable, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining terms and conditions.

 

CIVID 19 - BOOKINGS & CANCELLATIONS

We can't wait to welcome you back. 

Hopefully it won't be long before we can travel again. 

Our reservations team is here to help you, just send us an email and we will help you with all your questions. 

 

Our cancellation policy for all new bookings from August 2020:

You can simply book and cancel at any time. Any deposits paid will be refunded.

INCOME CONTRACT

Your contract is with Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga. The person who signs the booking form or pays the deposit must read and accept these booking conditions. In the case of a group booking, the group leader must take responsibility for signing on behalf of all group members. The group leader is responsible for the full cost of the holiday including additional insurance, cancellations and alteration fees. There is no booking contract between Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga and the client until the booking form is received. We reserve the right to refuse bookings at our sole discretion without giving reasons. Please inform us immediately if there are any discrepancies in the cost or details of your booking.

RISK ACCEPTANCE / REGISTRATION FORM

It is a condition for the entry of the trip that the disclaimer and the risk assumption declaration

and signed on arrival. When booking with Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga, the guest acknowledges that all travel/tours are subject to their own risks which are not associated with traditional or less demanding and active holidays. The guest acknowledges that the travel decision has been made after appropriate consideration or relevant travel information and that Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga or the service provider is not liable.

Responsibility Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga may act as an agent in organizing travel services (e.g. Marrakech transfers are not provided by Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga) and shall not be liable for any injuries, losses, damages, accidents, delays, irregularities or costs that may arise. Passenger or third party resulting from the use by passengers or third parties. Some of our service providers (e.g. transfer companies) have additional booking conditions. As representatives of these providers, we assume no responsibility for omissions, delay, neglect or accuracy of information or statements made by them. Some service providers may require additional booking forms to be completed in order to complete the reservation.

 

PRICES

All prices are in Euro. At the time of booking, the price of your holiday will normally not be changed. However, we reserve the right to increase or decrease prices due to fluctuations in service charges, insurance / security levels or exchange rates. Discounts cannot be applied retroactively after the booking has been made.

PAYMENT

1. deposit by bank transfer as stated in the booking confirmation. Any bank transfers or exchange fees must be paid by the customer. A deposit is required at the time of booking. Once the confirmation has been sent, the deposit will not be refunded.

2 - The balance need to be paid in CASH on your arrival.

CANCELLATION CONDITIONS

If you are required to cancel your booking, you should write to Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga immediately. The following scale will determine if and how much your holiday will be refunded:

* Cancellation more than 30 days before arrival - loss of 30% of the holiday cost

* Cancellation 30 to 16 days before arrival - Loss of 50% of the holiday cost 

* Cancellation 15 to 8 days before arrival - Loss of 75% of the holiday cost

* Cancellation less than 7 days before arrival - loss of 100% of the holiday cost.

* No Show (do not arrive on the day of arrival) - loss of 100% of the holiday cost.

 

CANCELLATION

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga reserves the right to cancel your holiday in any case. In no event will we cancel your holiday less than 8 weeks prior to the scheduled departure, except for reasons of force majeure such as war, political unrest, strikes, acts of God, epidemics, natural and technical disasters, closure of ports and aircraft or if the customer fails to pay the balance of the travel price. In the event that we are unable to provide the holiday you have booked, we will refund all monies paid or offer you an alternative holiday of similar quality.

 

Changes to your holiday by Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga:

It is unlikely that we will need to make changes to your holiday, but occasionally changes may be made which we reserve the right to make at any time. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga has the right to change your accommodation at any time and for the duration of your stay. This is equivalent or higher and will be selected by Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga as suitable accommodation. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga will do its best to inform you of any changes to your accommodation before your arrival, but we do not necessarily have to.

 

GENERAL

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga holidays start and end where indicated on your invoice or booking confirmation. We are not responsible for your trip to or from that point or for any expenses, including travel accommodation, subsistence and loss of earnings, caused by late return to your point of departure, however caused.

Airport Transfers: It may sometimes be necessary for certain transfers to combine customers arriving or departing on more than one flight, which may require additional waiting times at your airport or accommodation. Sometimes our airport transfers are outsourced to a local agency. Please note that departure times are 3 hours before your departure from your accommodation.

 

SURF GUIDING

You accept that Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga only brings guests to Surf Spots and that this guide is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be an expert advice or opinion and should not be construed as a surfing or safety advice and that Sultan Surf is not responsible for the safety of the customer or for injury or death while surfing. In the event of necessary repairs to your rental boards, you will be liable for the damage.

 

EARLY CANCELLATION OF CONTRACT

During a stay at Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga, guests are expected to behave in an orderly and acceptable manner and are expected to take responsibility for the behavior of themselves and their group. Should their behaviour endanger the condition of the accommodation or the vehicles or seriously affect the comfort of other guests, Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga reserves the right to refuse further acceptance of the culprit and to terminate the contractual obligations. The culprit is liable for the damages incurred.

 

INSURANCE

Anyone booking a holiday with Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga must have travel insurance. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga accepts no liability for loss or damage during your stay. Guests must obtain their insurance independently.

 

SURFEN & WEATHER

In case of bad weather or bad surfing the guest has no claim against Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga or the operators.

TRANSFERS

Agadir Airport: It may sometimes be necessary to combine customers arriving or departing on more than one flight for certain transfers. There may be additional waiting time at your airport or hotel. Sometimes our airport transfers are given to a local agency. Please note that departure times are 3 hours before your departure from your accommodation. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga accepts no responsibility for death or personal injury caused by the use of this service. All transfers that are not made to Agadir Airport are booked on behalf of the client and there is no contract between Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga and the client for the provision of this service. All funds for such services are to be paid directly to the service provider. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga is not responsible for any injury, loss, damage, accident, delay, irregularity or cost arising from the use of these services. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga cannot guarantee exact times or arrival or departure of any service and is not liable for failure of connections to other services.

 

HEALTH & FITNSS

It is your responsibility to ensure that you have an appropriate level of fitness to begin your surf trip or yoga vacation. Consult your doctor for specific health recommendations for travel to the region you are booking and/or for existing health problems. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga reserves the right to request an up-to-date medical certificate stating that you are eligible to travel. All medical costs or associated costs during your trip are not the responsibility of Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga.

 

PASSPORT & VISA

It is the guest's responsibility to carry a valid passport and to obtain the appropriate visas when travelling with Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga. Please ensure that passports are valid for the trip/tour for at least 6 months after your arrival date.

CONTACT

LINKS

SOCIAL MEDIA

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga

Tamraght, Taghazout Bay, 80750 Agadir, Morocco

 +212 (0) 6 10 91 98 75  

Call us or send us an Whats App text.

hello@wave-gypsy.com

Drop us a line.

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • Google
  • Pinterest
  • Spotify
  • Schwarz Tripadvisor Icon
logo-isa.png
moors-surfboards-27.png

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga is a legally registered company in Morocco.

© Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga 2017 - 2020

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Was du sonst noch über deinen Surfurlaub mit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga wissen solltest.

Dies sind die Buchungsbedingungen, die für deinen gebuchten Urlaub mit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga gelten und sollten daher sorgfältig gelesen werden. Sollte ein Teil dieser Bedingungen ungültig oder nicht durchsetzbar sein, betrifft dies nicht die Gültigkeit der übrigen Bedingungen.

 

COVID 19 - BUCHUNGEN & STORNIERUNGEN

Wir können es kaum erwarten, dich wieder bei uns zu begrüßen.

Hoffentlich dauert es nicht mehr lange und wir können wieder Reisen.

Unser Reservierungsteam ist hier, um dir zu helfen, schreiben uns einfach eine E-mail und wir helfen dir mit all deinen Fragen zu beantworten. 

 

Unsere Stornierungsbedingungen für alle neuen Buchungen ab August 2020:

Ihr könnt einfach Buchen und jeder Zeit stornieren. Eventuell geleistetet Anzahlungen werden zurück erstattet.

Geleistete Anzahlungen vor August 2020 könne ohne Verwaltungskosten auf unbestimmte Zeit verschoben werden.

URLAUBSVERTRAG

Dein Vertrag ist mit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga. Die Person, die das Buchungsformular unterzeichnet oder die Anzahlung (Kaution) leistet, muss diese Buchungsbedingungen lesen und akzeptieren. Im Falle einer Gruppenbuchung muss der Gruppenleiter die Verantwortung übernehmen, im Namen aller Gruppenmitglieder zu unterschreiben. Der Gruppenleiter ist verantwortlich für die vollen Kosten des Urlaubs einschließlich zusätzlicher Versicherungen, Stornierungen und Änderungsgebühren. Es besteht kein Buchungsvertrag zwischen Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga und dem Kunden, bis das Buchungsformular eingegangen ist. Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, Buchungen nach unserem alleinigen Ermessen ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen. Bitte informier uns sofort, wenn Unstimmigkeiten in den Kosten oder Details Ihrer Buchung bestehen.

 

RISIKOAKZEPTANZ / ANMELDEFORMULAR

Es ist eine Bedingung für den Eintritt der Reise, dass der Haftungsausschluss und die Risikoübernahme-Erklärung

gelesen und bei der Ankunft unterzeichnet werden muss. Bei der Buchung mit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga erkennt der Gast an, dass alle Reisen/Touren mit eigenen Risiken verbunden ist, die bei herkömmlichen oder weniger anspruchsvollen und aktiven Urlaubsreisen nicht gegeben sind. Der Gast erkennt an, dass die Reiseentscheidung nach angemessener Abwägung oder relevanten Reiseinformationen erfolgt ist und keine Haftung für Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga oder den Dienstleister besteht.

Verantwortlichkeit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga kann als Vermittler bei der Organisation von Reisedienstleistungen auftreten (z. B. werden Marrakesch-Transfers nicht von Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga geliefert) und übernimmt keine Haftung für Verletzungen, Verluste, Schäden, Unfälle, Verspätungen, Unregelmäßigkeiten oder Kosten, die entstehen können. Passagier oder Dritter, die sich aus der Nutzung durch Passagiere oder Dritte ergeben. Einige unserer Dienstleister (z. B. Transferunternehmen) haben zusätzliche Buchungsbedingungen. Als Vertreter dieser Anbieter übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für Auslassungen, Verzug, Vernachlässigung oder Genauigkeit von Informationen oder Aussagen, die von ihnen gemacht werden. Einige Dienstanbieter benötigen möglicherweise zusätzliche Buchungsformulare, die ausgefüllt werden müssen, damit die Reservierung abgeschlossen werden kann.

 

PREISE

Alle Preise sind in Euro angegeben. Bei der Buchung wird der Preis deines Urlaubs normalerweise nicht geändert. Wir behalten uns jedoch das Recht vor, die Preise aufgrund von Schwankungen bei den Servicegebühren, Versicherungen / Sicherheitsstufen oder Wechselkursen zu erhöhen oder zu senken. Nach erfolgter Buchung können Rabatte nicht rückwirkend geltend gemacht werden.

BEZAHLUNG

1.- Anzahlung per Überweisung wie in der Buchungsbestätigung angegeben. Entstehende Banküberweisungen oder Wechselgebühren müssen vom Kunden bezahlt werden. Eine Anzahlung ist zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung erforderlich. Sobald die Bestätigung versandt wurde, wird die Anzahlung nicht zurückerstattet.

2.- Der Restbetrag ist bei der Anreise Vorort in BAR zu bezahlen.

STORNIERUNGSBEDINGUNGEN

Wenn Sie verpflichtet sind, Ihre Buchung zu stornieren, sollten Sie sofort an Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga schreiben. Die folgenden Skala wird bestimmt, ob und wieviel Ihr Urlaub zurückerstattet wird:

* Stornierung über 30 Tage vor Ankunft - Verlust von 30% der Urlaubskosten

* Stornierung 30 bis 16 Tage vor Anreise - Verlust von 50% der Urlaubskosten 

* Stornierung 15 bis 8 Tage vor Ankunft - Verlust von 75% der Urlaubskosten

* Stornierung weniger als 7 Tage vor Ankunft - Verlust von 100% der Urlaubskosten.

* No Show (nicht am Tag der Ankunft ankommen) - Verlust von 100% der Urlaubskosten

 

STORNIERUNG

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga behält sich in jedem Fall das Recht vor, Ihren Urlaub zu stornieren. In keinem Fall werden wir Ihren Urlaub weniger als 8 Wochen vor dem geplanten Abflug stornieren, außer aus Gründen höherer Gewalt, wie Krieg, politische Unruhen, Streiks, höhere Gewalt, Epidemien, Naturkatastrophen und technische Katastrophen, Schließung von Häfen und Flugzeuge oder wenn die Kunden nicht in der Zahlung des Restbetrags des Reisepreises. In Fällen, in denen wir den von Ihnen gebuchten Urlaub nicht leisten können, werden wir Ihnen alle bezahlten Gelder zurückerstatten oder Ihnen einen alternativen Urlaub in ähnlicher Qualität anbieten.

Änderungen an Ihrem Urlaub durch Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga:

Es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass wir Änderungen an Ihrem Urlaub vornehmen müssen, aber gelegentlich können Änderungen vorgenommen werden, die wir uns jederzeit vorbehalten. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga hat das Recht, Ihre Unterkunft jederzeit und für die Dauer Ihres Aufenthaltes zu ändern. Diese ist gleichwertig oder höher und wird von Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga als geeignete Unterkunft ausgewählt.

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga wird sein Bestes tun, um Sie über alle Änderungen Ihrer Unterkunft vor Ihrer Ankunft zu informieren, aber wir müssen nicht unbedingt.

 

ALLGEMEINES

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga Urlaub beginnen und enden wo angegeben auf Ihrer Rechnung oder Buchungsbestätigung. Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für Ihre Reise zu oder von diesem Punkt oder für irgendwelche Ausgaben, einschließlich Reise Unterkunft, Lebensunterhalt und Verdienstausfall, verursacht durch verspätete Rückkehr zu Ihrem Abfahrtsort, wie auch immer verursacht.

Flughafentransfers: Es kann manchmal erforderlich sein, bei bestimmten Transfers Kunden zu kombinieren, die auf mehr als einem Flug ankommen oder abfliegen, was zusätzliche Wartezeiten an Ihrem Flughafen oder in Ihrer Unterkunft erfordern kann. Manchmal werden unsere Flughafentransfers an eine lokale Agentur vergeben. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Abfahrtszeiten 3 Stunden vor Ihrem Abflug von Ihrer Unterkunft liegen.

 

SURF GUIDING

Du akzeptierst, dass Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga den Gast nur an Surf Spots bringt und dass diese Anleitung nur zu Informationszwecken dient und nicht als Expertenrat oder Meinung gedacht ist und nicht als Surf- oder Sicherheitshinweis angesehen werden soll und dass Sultan Surf nicht Verantwortlich ist für die Sicherheit des Kunden oder für Verletzungen oder Tod beim Surfen. Im Falle einer notwenigen Reparatur deinen Mietboards,  kommst du für den Schaden auf.

 

VORZEITIGE VERTRAGSBEENDIGUNG

Bei einem Aufenthalt bei Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga wird von den Gästen erwartet, dass sie sich in einer geordneten und akzeptablen Weise verhalten, und es wird erwartet, dass sie Verantwortung für das Verhalten ihrer selbst und ihre Gruppe übernehmen. Sollte ihr Verhalten den Zustand der Unterkunft oder der Fahrzeuge gefährden oder den Annehmlichkeit anderer Gäste ernsthaft beeinträchtigen, behält sich Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga das Recht vor, die weitere Übernahme des Schuldigen zu verweigern und die vertraglichen Verpflichtungen zu beenden. Der Schuldige haftet für die entstandenen Schäden.

 

VERSICHERUNG

Jeder, der einen Urlaub bei Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga bucht, muss eine Reiseversicherung abgeschlossen haben. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga übernimmt keine Haftung für Verlustdiebstahl oder Personen- oder Sachschäden während ihres Aufenthalts. Gäste müssen ihre Versicherung selbstständig erhalten

 

SURFEN & WETTER

Bei schlechtem Wetter oder schlechtem Surfen hat der Gast keinen Anspruch gegen Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga oder die Betreiber.

 

TRANSFERS

Flughafen Agadir: Es kann manchmal erforderlich sein, bei bestimmten Transfers Kunden zu kombinieren, die auf mehr als einem Flug ankommen oder abfliegen. Es kann zu zusätzliche Wartezeit an Ihrem Flughafen oder Hotel kommen. Manchmal werden unsere Flughafentransfers an eine örtliche Agentur gegeben. Bitte beachte, dass die Abfahrtszeiten 3 Stunden vor Ihrem Abflug von Ihrer Unterkunft liegen. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Tod oder Personenschäden, die durch die Nutzung dieses Dienstes verursacht werden. Alle Transfers, die nicht zum Flughafen Agadir durchgeführt werden, werden im Auftrag des Kunden gebucht und es besteht kein Vertrag zwischen Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga und dem Kunden für die Erbringung dieser Dienstleistung. Alle Gelder für solche Dienstleistungen sind direkt an den Dienstleister zu zahlen. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Verletzungen, Verluste, Schäden, Unfälle, Verzögerungen, Unregelmäßigkeiten oder Kosten, die durch die Nutzung dieser Dienste entstehen können. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga kann keine Garantie für genaue Zeiten oder Ankunft oder Abreise von jeglicher Dienstleistung geben und ist nicht haftbar für den Ausfall von Verbindungen zu anderen Diensten.

 

GESUNDHEIT & FITNSS

Es liegt in deiner Verantwortung sicherzustellen, dass du ein geeignetes Fitnessniveau hast, um deine Surfreise oder deinen Yoga-Urlaub anzutreten. Such den Rat deines Arztes für spezifische Gesundheitsempfehlungen für Reisen in die Region, den du buchst, und / oder für bereits bestehende Gesundheitsprobleme. Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga behält sich das Recht vor, ein aktuelles ärztliches Attest zu verlangen, das besagt, dass Du an einer Reise teilnehmen kannst. Alle medizinischen Kosten oder damit verbundenen Kosten während Ihrer Reise sind nicht die Haftung von Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga.

 

REISEPASS & VISA

Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Gastes, einen gültigen Reisepass mit sich zu führen und die entsprechenden Visa bei Reisen mit Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga zu erhalten. Bitte achte darauf, dass die Reisepässe mindestens 6 Monate nach Ihrem Ankunftstag für die Reise / Tour gültig sind.

KONTAKT

LINKS

SOCIAL MEDIA

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga

Tamraght, Taghazout Bay, 80750 Agadir, Morocco

 +212 (0) 6 10 91 98 75  

Ruf uns an oder schick uns einen WhatsApp Text.

hello@wave-gypsy.com

Schreib uns eine Nachricht

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • Google
  • Pinterest
  • Spotify
  • Schwarz Tripadvisor Icon
logo-isa.png
moors-surfboards-27.png

Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga ist eine legal registrierte Firma in Marokko.

© Wave Gypsy Surf & Yoga 2017 - 2020